Home >
Ways of Giving > Contact Us/Forms
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Sewickley Academy
AboutProgramsAdmissionAlumniGiving
Sewickley Academy art programSewickley Academy sports field

Give Now


Contact the Office of Advancement

Melinda Miller
Director of Advancement
412-741-2230 ext. 3042
mmiller@sewickley.org
Greta Daniels
Director of Alumni Relations
412-741-2230 ext. 3044 gdaniels@sewickley.org
Mandi Semple
Director of Community and Media Relations
412-741-2230 ext. 3046
msemple@sewickley.org
Patricia Stine
Director of Annual Fund and Auction
412-741-2230 ext. 3067
pstine@sewickley.org
Haley Wilson
Director of Marketing and Publications
412-741-2230 ext. 3043
hwilson@sewickley.org
Celeste Antill
Advancement Associate
412-741-2230 ext. 3045
cantill@sewickley.org
Craig Bruno
Database Manager
412-741-2230 ext. 3044
cbruno@sewickley.org
Susan Sour
Alumni Associate
412-741-2230 ext. 3047
ssour@sewickley.org

Forms

Grandparents' & Special Friends' Day Event Invitation Form
Invite your guest(s) for a special day on campus

Gift/Pledge Form
Make a gift or pledge to Sewickley Academy

Gift-in-Kind Form
Donate a gift of tangible personal property

Letter of Bequest Intention
Notify Sewickley Academy of a bequest

Letter of Intent for Estate Gift
Notify Sewickley Academy of a provision in your estate plans

Securities Transfer Form
Make a gift of appreciated securities


Annual Report

Thank You to Our 1,135 Donors!

We are grateful to all who support Sewickley Academy and welcome you to view the 2012-2013 Annual Report.


© 2014 Sewickley Academy     Contact Us     Privacy Policy     Site Map    
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite