Home >
Programs > Athletics > Senior School Teams & Schedules
Tools : Tools Bookmark and Share
Sewickley Academy LoginQuicklinksSearch
AboutProgramsAdmissionAlumniGiving
Sewickley Academy AthleticsSewickley Academy Lower School students

Give Now


Senior School Teams & Schedules

Frick Field
200 Hazel Lane
Sewickley, PA 15143

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Frick Field:
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
4:30PM
Varsity Field Hockey  LE  
vs. Winchester Thurston
Loss 0 - 12
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:30PM
Varsity Field Hockey  LE  
vs. Ellis
Loss 1 - 8
Monday, 09/23/2013
3:45PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Soccer    
vs. Ellis
  more info
4:45PM
7th & 8th Grade Boys Soccer    
vs. Eden Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
4:30PM
Varsity Field Hockey  LE  
vs. Shady Side Academy
Loss 1 - 9
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:30PM
Varsity Field Hockey  LE  
vs. Aquinas Academy
Loss 1 - 2
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
4:30PM
Varsity Field Hockey  LE  
vs. Greensburg Central Catholic
Loss  
Friday, 10/11/2013
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Boys Soccer    
vs. Moon
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2013
2:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Soccer    
vs. Seneca Valley
  more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
3:00PM
6th Grade Field Hockey    
vs. Ellis
  more info
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:00PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Burgettstown
Loss 0 - 6 Coach's Comments
Friday, 04/04/2014
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Softball    
vs. Freedom
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Softball    
vs. Seneca Valley
CANCELLED
6:00PM
7th & 8th Grade Boys Lacrosse    
vs. Mt.Lebanon
  more info
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
5:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Lacrosse    
vs. Quaker Valley
  more info
Thursday, 04/10/2014
2:30PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic
Win 12 - 0 Coach's Comments
4:00PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic
Win 15 - 2 Coach's Comments
Friday, 04/11/2014
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Softball    
vs. Montour
  more info
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
4:00PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Canevin
Win 5 - 4 Coach's Comments
Thursday, 04/17/2014
5:00PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Lacrosse    
vs. Mt.Lebanon
  more info
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:00PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Cornell
Win 18 - 3 Coach's Comments
Thursday, 04/24/2014
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Softball    
vs. Ambridge
  more info
Friday, 04/25/2014
3:45PM
7th & 8th Grade Softball    
vs. Moon
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
4:00PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Northgate
Win (7 - 0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
7 - 0
Monday, 05/05/2014
6:00PM
7th & 8th Grade Boys Lacrosse    
vs. Quaker Valley
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
4:00PM
Varsity Softball  LE  
vs. Avella
Win 8 - 1 Coach's Comments
Friday, 05/16/2014
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Lacrosse    
vs. St.Edmunds
  more info
Tuesday, 05/20/2014
6:00PM
7th & 8th Grade Boys Lacrosse    
vs. Quaker Valley
  more info
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
3:45PM
7th & 8th Grade Softball    
vs. Shady Side Academy
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/23/2014
3:30PM
7th & 8th Grade Boys Lacrosse    
vs. St.Edmunds
  more info

Athletics

Sportsmanship and the ability to win or lose with grace and humility are at the core of the teachings of the athletic program. Participation on the field, court, course, and in the pool offers students a way to meld academic pursuits with those that open doors to friendships, leadership, and teamwork.

© 2014 Sewickley Academy     Contact Us     Privacy Policy     Site Map    
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite